rysk-sallad

Direktlänk till inlägg 11 september 2015

Already over 100 teabags in

Av Anders - 11 september 2015 14:20

Yeah so it's been a while since I posted something here. I've just not felt like bloging the last few weeks, but I've kept myself busy!


School is going well, I have learned a lot of Russian and I continue to try and learn as many words as I can. You might say I have got into a rutine by now. I usually go to eat lunch after school, mostly to the resturant my friend (who unfortunatly left already, damn Germans) showed me. I sit and read for about an hour every day while eating lunch. After that I go home to study, watch some movies in Russian. On tuesdays, thurdsdays and saturdays I have aikido, I'm really happy that I begun training here and I very much enjoy meeting everyone there.


Partywise, it's been a bit slow for a few weeks. After 'ze germanz' left I thought I would stop partying for a while. But, I've meet a few Russian friends who have visited in Sweden. Obviously I might have had a few drinks when hanging out with them...


I drink tea like a crazy person while I'm here, I have already finished a pack of over 100 teabags. Good thing it's weekend I can mix it with some beers.


Until next time.


Word of the Day: движущая сила (dvizhusjaya sila) - Propulsive force (also figurativly as in motivation)

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anders - 16 augusti 2015 10:06


Yesterday I went to Veliky Novgorod, which is a town located 3 and a half hour south, going by bus, from Saint Petersburg. I've been there three years ago in November, and although I got up quite early it was worth going there in summer. Veliky Novgo...

Av Anders - 14 augusti 2015 19:55

I'm a bit tired at the moment, but in a good mood. Yesterday I once again attended aikido class where I met with my trainer, Viktor, who will help me explore the art. We trained Bokken (with wodden swords) and it was very interesting and fun. Also, I...

Av Anders - 11 augusti 2015 21:20

First, I must apologise for the fact that the WiFi in my apartment seems to be unstable so I cannot post as often as I would like, that is daily.   My Russian classes have already started and I'm slowly sinking into the frustration I felt before ...

Av Anders - 9 augusti 2015 20:47


I'm currently sitting in my apartment in Saint Petersburg. It feels so good to be back, and I must say that the city is even more beautiful in summer (I've only been here in fall, winter, and spring). My apartment consists of 4 rooms, including the k...

Av Anders - 4 augusti 2015 16:28


About 4 years ago, a coworker of mine reminded me of what I always need to hear; life is short and one should make as many dreams as possible come true. She encouraged me to do something I knew I wanted to do. This made me go to Saint Petersburg two ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad tycker du är mest kännetecknande för Ryssland?
 Den ortodoxa kyrkan
 Balalajkan
 Kosmonauterna
 Vodkan
 Kylan
 Pälsmössa/kappa
 Sovjet
 Annat

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards