rysk-sallad

Direktlänk till inlägg 5 maj 2012

13 veckor senare...

Av Anders - 5 maj 2012 09:45

...och 200 te-påsar (har gjort av med 2 lådor om 100 st), ska jag nu resa hem. Jag har packat men inser att jag kommer få betala fet övervikt. Vidare ringde vi till ett taxi bolag för att de skulle komma kl 16.45, istället ringde de imorse 04.45 och stod och väntade här nedanför. Jag hoppas att de kommer senare idag också, smått nervös över detta...

   Jag har verkligen haft det bra här och min Chasjajka är helt till sig över att jag ska åka, har fått en duk av henne och igår bjöd hon på tårta och Borsj innan jag skulle iväg på VODKAPARTYT! Efter vodkapartyt begav sig några av oss till en restaurang/sushibar/(strippklubb?), vi hade en trevlig kväll. Jag kommer onekligen sakna alla här.


Jaja, jag skriver mer utvecklat i sista inlägget när jag kommer hem.


Tjoflöjt!


/A


Dagens ord: Вспыльчивый (vspyltjivyj) - Lättretlig (se bara hur irriterad man blir av att försöka uttala ordet...).

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anders - 11 september 2015 14:20

Yeah so it's been a while since I posted something here. I've just not felt like bloging the last few weeks, but I've kept myself busy!   School is going well, I have learned a lot of Russian and I continue to try and learn as many words as I can...

Av Anders - 16 augusti 2015 10:06


Yesterday I went to Veliky Novgorod, which is a town located 3 and a half hour south, going by bus, from Saint Petersburg. I've been there three years ago in November, and although I got up quite early it was worth going there in summer. Veliky Novgo...

Av Anders - 14 augusti 2015 19:55

I'm a bit tired at the moment, but in a good mood. Yesterday I once again attended aikido class where I met with my trainer, Viktor, who will help me explore the art. We trained Bokken (with wodden swords) and it was very interesting and fun. Also, I...

Av Anders - 11 augusti 2015 21:20

First, I must apologise for the fact that the WiFi in my apartment seems to be unstable so I cannot post as often as I would like, that is daily.   My Russian classes have already started and I'm slowly sinking into the frustration I felt before ...

Av Anders - 9 augusti 2015 20:47


I'm currently sitting in my apartment in Saint Petersburg. It feels so good to be back, and I must say that the city is even more beautiful in summer (I've only been here in fall, winter, and spring). My apartment consists of 4 rooms, including the k...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Vad tycker du är mest kännetecknande för Ryssland?
 Den ortodoxa kyrkan
 Balalajkan
 Kosmonauterna
 Vodkan
 Kylan
 Pälsmössa/kappa
 Sovjet
 Annat

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards